Staff

Milnbank staff and their role within the organisation.

Name Job Title
Directorate
Alan Benson Director a.benson@milnbank.org.uk
Linda Sichi Depute Director l.sichi@milnbank.org.uk
Housing Services
Joe Scott Housing Services Manager j.scott@milnbank.org.uk
Pauline Hamilton Depute Housing Services Officer p.hamilton@milnbank.org.uk
Robert Imrie Housing Services Officer r.imrie@milnbank.org.uk
Lorraine McKenna Housing Services Officer l.mckenna@milnbank.org.uk
Julie Walker Housing Services Officer j.walker@milnbank.org.uk
Lorraine Strang Housing Services Officer l.strang@milnbank.org.uk
Mark MacPherson Housing Services Officer m.macpherson@milnbank.org.uk
Rosemary Breslin Housing Services Officer r.breslin@milnbank.org.uk
Lauren White Housing Services Assistant l.white@milnbank.org.uk
Paul Davis Housing Services Officer p.davis@milnbank.org.uk
Stephanie Findlay Stair Cleaner - Supervisor s.findlay@milnbank.org.uk
Kevin McDaid Stair Cleaner
Allyson Robertson Stair Cleaner
Margaret Cameron Stair Cleaner
John O'Donnell Stair Cleaner
Michael Kennedy Stair Cleaner
William Halferty Stair Cleaner
Janice Arbuckle Stair Cleaner
Maintenance
Joanne Leggat Maintenance Manager j.leggat@milnbank.org.uk
Holly Robertson Depute Maintenance Manager h.robertson@milnbank.org.uk
Peter Morrison Maintenance Officer p.morrison@milnbank.org.uk
Andy Torrance Maintenance Officer a.torrance@milnbank.org.uk
Yvonne Johnstone Maintenance Assistant y.johnstone@milnbank.org.uk
Danielle Cameron Maintenance Trainee d.cameron@milnbank.org.uk
TJ Langford Maintenance Trainee t.langford@milnbank.org.uk
Tommy Stanway Plumber
Chris Kirkham Plumber
James O'Hanlon Joiner
Graham Maycock Joiner
John Paulley Joiner
Iain Russell Painter
Joe Evans Painter
Michael Harvie Painter
Martin Sneddon Painter
David Haith Maintenance Caretaker
Harry McEwan Handyperson
Estates
Neil Young Estates Supervisor
Gillian McGuinness Estates Administrator
Ed Wotherspoon Estates Caretaker
Reece Kearney Estates Caretaker
Dylan McKenzie Estates Caretaker
Alan Carruth Estates/Bulk Caretaker
Craig Brown Estates/Bulk Trainee
John McShannon Estates
Billy Wallace Estates
Derek McNeil Estates
Graeme King Estates
Billy Stevenson Estates
James MacPherson Estates
Andrew Eardley Estates
Craig Scott Estates
Nathan Weir Estates
Grant Mattinson Estates
George Whitton Estates
Property Management 
Joanne MacMillan Property Management Officer j.macmillan@milnbank.org.uk
Laura Westwater Property Management Assistant l.westwater@milnbank.org.uk
Siobhan Taggart Property Management Assistant s.taggart@milnbank.org.uk
Finance
Drew McPhail Finance Manager d.mcphail@milnbank.org.uk
Catherine Thom Finance Officer c.thom@milnbank.org.uk
Gillian Orton Finance Assistant g.orton@milnbank.org.uk
Corporate Services
Margaret McGregor HR/Corporate Services Officer m.mcgregor@milnbank.org.uk
Collette Anderson Governance/HR Assistant c.anderson@milnbank.org.uk
Claire Robinson Corporate Services Supervisor c.robinson@milnbank.org.uk
Lynsey McKinna Customer Services Assistant l.mckinna@milnbank.org.uk
Dionne McNally Customer Services Assistant d.mcnally@milnbank.org.uk
John Hunter IT Co-ordinator j.hunter@milnbank.org.uk
Facilities Section
Jean Robertson Office Cleaner
Sharon Robertson Office Cleaner
Catrina Foote Office Cleaner
Wider Role
Denise Robertson Community Engagement Worker d.robertson@milnbank.org.uk
Sylvia Pollock
Income Officer
s.pollock@milnbank.org.uk
Natalie Keenan
Community Engagement Worker n.keenan@milnbank.org.uk
Denise Burke Community Engagement Worker d.burke@milnbank.org.uk
Bryan McGill Sports Hub Co-ordinator b.mcgill@milnbank.org.uk
Support Services

Nora Cartwright Supported Accommodation Manager
n.cartwright@milnbank.org.uk
Cathy McGoldrick Senior Supported Accommodation Worker
c.mcgoldrick@milnbank.org.uk
Frances Casey Senior Supported Accommodation Worker f.casey@milnbank.org.uk
Maureen Penman Supported Accommodation Administrator m.penman@milnbank.org.uk
Elizabeth Foy Supported Accommodation Worker
Donna Goldie Supported Accommodation Worker
Linda Church Supported Accommodation Worker
Jackie Morrin Supported Accommodation Worker
Cathy Williamson Supported Accommodation Worker
Keri Gillespie Supported Accommodation Worker
Jean Nixon Supported Accommodation Worker
Lauren Shields Supported Accommodation Worker
Milnbank Community Enterprises
Thomas White Window Cleaner
Carol Williams
Cafe Assistant